top of page

About us:

little DSC_02742222.jpg

Working with us is easy, the main goal we pursue in our work is to create individuality in symbiosis with our philosophy. We have fans working in our team and we approach the work with love. We also always find an opportunity to participate in various architectural competitions and keep abreast of the latest innovations in the field of design.


​Philipp Kitsenko was born in Belgorod, graduated from BSTU named After V. G. Shukhov in 2010 with a degree in architecture. In 2011, passed an internship at Nabito architects, Barcelona, Spain. In 2012, a design studio was founded and many projects in the field of design and architecture were successfully implemented in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Belgorod. Since 2014, the main work has been carried out in Moscow and the Moscow region. Member of the International Public Association «Union of Designers».
Most of the works are focused on the modern architecture, where everything is thought out to the smallest detail, and each new house has its own history and a reflection of its owners’ identity. The nuances of this identity are manifested due to the close interaction of the architect with the customer.

Filipp Kitsenko

Architect

EU18_WebBadge-3.jpg
EU_19-WebBadge-3.png
GDA20_HO_NOMINEE_RGB.png
bottom of page

• Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

О нас:

Филипп Киценко

архитектор

Работать с нами просто и легко, в своих работах мы преследуем главную цель — создать индивидуальность в симбиозе с нашей философией. У нас в команде трудятся фанаты своего дела и к работе мы подходим с любовью. Также мы всегда находим возможность поучаствовать в различных архитектурных конкурсах и быть в курсе последних новинок в сфере дизайна.

Филипп Киценко родился в Белгороде, закончил БГТУ им. Шухова в 2010 году по специальности архитектура. В 2011 году стажировка в Nabito architects, Барселона, Испания. В 2012 году основана дизайн-студия и успешно реализовано множество проектов в сфере дизайна и архитектуры в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Белгороде. С 2014 года основные работы ведутся в Москве и Московской области. Член Международной Общественной Ассоциации "Союз Дизайнеров".

Большинство работ ориентированы на курс современной архитектуры где все продумано до мелочей, а каждый новый дом имеет свою историю и отражение самобытности владельцев. Нюансы этой самобытности проявляются в результате тесной работы архитектора и заказчика.